Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN BULGARIA
A all encompassing list of public holidays in Bulgaria with brief description of respective holidays among other things festivals and celebrations are posted this website.

public holidays are days in a year which are commonly established as non working days or special days throughout year 2014. The public holidays can be non working days of festivity of a significant traditional event in Bulgaria either a religious festivity like Diwali or a special day of the year.
August 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
     1231
345678932
1011121314151633
1718192021222334
2425262728293035
31      36
The Actual Time in
Bulgaria is : 11:00 AM Thu
Singapore: 12:00 AM Fri
London: 05:00 PM Thu
New York: 12:00 PM Thu
Public Holidays in 2014
Date
Month
Holiday






















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company